nominate your favourite pothole


There are lots of great potholes in Bells Corners:
Tim Hortons

Richmond Rd. as you exit Bells Corners – very nasty for a cyclist!

Ridgefield

Robertson

Where’s your favourite?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to nominate your favourite pothole

  1. wanderer says:

    How to choose when there are so many? I’d have to carry a tape measure and risk life and limb to try to measure the ones that have thoroughly injured my back and given me blistering headaches.

    – Potholes did all that? I’m more worried about them wrecking my car or my bike.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Holy crap. Going east on Robertson today, I tried to use the right turn-off lane from Robertson onto Lynhar. I couldn’t even pick a place to move over due to the insane potholes. Apologies to anyone driving behind or beside me, wondering why I wasn’t moving the heck over. Unreal.

  3. Anonymous says:

    looks like the city is one big pothole and it’s not just because of the winter freeze/thaw … it’s not enough money being spent on resurfacing … bad repairs instead of replacement … and bad surface in the first place

  4. margaret says:

    drove down Fitzgerald coming off Moodie – what a mess
    can agree with Wanderer … major jarring of the back at times
    and hope there’s no damage to the underside of the car

Leave a Reply

